1. <video id="HFkKu"><var id="HFkKu"><kbd id="HFkKu"><canvas id="HFkKu"><meter id="HFkKu"></meter></canvas></kbd></ruby></video>

          Governmental Departments
          Governmental Departments
            We once provided services for several hundreds of governmental departments at different levels:
            Ministry of Commerce of the People’s Republic of China Department of Foreign Investment Administration
            The High Technology Research and Development Center of The Ministry of Science and Technology, P. R. China
            Beijing Municipal Commission of Development and Reform
            Shenzhen Municipal Commission of Development and Reform
            Luoyang Municipal Commission of Development and Reform
            Daqing Development and Reform Commission
            Zhangjiagang Municipal Government, Jiangsu Province
            Qingdao Municipal Government
            Zhangjiang High-Tech Park
            Xi’an Hi-tech Industries Development Zone
            Jiangyin Economic Development Zone Investment Promotion Bureau
            National Development and Reform Commission
            Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, PRC
            Sichuan Development and Reform Commission
            Henan Development and Reform Commission
            Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region Government
            Hefei Municipal Government, Anhui Province
            Dalian Development and Reform Commission
            Yinchuan Municipal Government, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region
            Nanchang Development and Reform Commission
            Xianyang Municipal Government
            Xining Municipal Government.